Menswear blogs you should already be reading

I’ve been interested in menswear for a little while now, and I’ve found that blogs and websites are some of the best resources to indulge this interest. Without further delay, a short list of the best menswear blogs I know of.

Put this on: Perhaps my favorite resource for all things menswear.

Valet: The reason I canceled my GQ subscription.

Acquire: List of things I want to buy but mostly can’t afford

Uncrate: Another list of things I want to buy but mostly can’t afford

Die Workwear: A non-workwear perspective on menswear.

A Headlong Dive: Another a non-workwear perspective on menswear.

Well Spent: Great menswear news and articles

The Silentist: A thoughtful perspective on both expensive and affordable menswear.

A Continuous Lean: American workwear clothing and culture.

Simple Threads: Photo journal of one man’s obsession with Japanese-made workwear

Ivy Style: A fussy, stodgy, and in-depth look at a very specific corner of the menswear world.

Leave a comment